Hovedstyret

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
VervNavne-postMobil
LederAina Melsteinaina@melstein.net41517360
KassererOle Stian Solsemolesol@vgs.nfk.no90990074
MedlemsansvarligSiri Pettersen Knophsiriann@hotmail.com48242706
Sponsoransvarlig Aina Melsteinaina@melstein.net41517360
ProsjektansvarligEspen Slotvikespen.slotvik@brreg.no90118877
Politiattest ansvarligArne Robert Hartvigsenarnrob01@online.no48141236
Gruppeleder HåndballArnt Kristiansenarntkr2@online.no99020321
Gruppeleder FotballLeif Morten Slotvikleif.slotvik@gmail.com975 20 096
Gruppeleder SvømmingThor-Inge Olsen
Gruppeleder InnebandyKurt Nilssenkurt.nilssen@tine.no90894878
Gruppeleder BIFFSolveig Lomsdalslomsdal@hotmail.com91522945
Gruppeleder IdrettsskolenKen-Robin UtvikKen.utvik@gmail.com96013665
Gruppeleder TriathlonHanne Reppenhannereppen@gmail.com48054732
Gruppeleder TurnMarianne Stokka Dalheimmariannestokka@dcpost.no99761009
Gruppeleder FriidrettBerit Amundsen
Gruppeleder BadmintonKen-Robin UtvikKen.utvik@gmail.com96013665
Gruppeleder StyrkeløftBjørn-Gunnar Johansen
Gruppeleder GoldboysAlf Einar Olsen
Gruppeleder Brett og hjulAndreas Mortensen

Stiftet 1917